We are pleased to provide visa support and assist with accommodation in hotels to all guests of our country and our city. On this issue, contact our partner Q14 Travel Company.

We provide discounts for registered participants and their team.

Visa-free regime

Please note that citizens of the following countries are exempt from visa requirements for visits to Kazakhstan up to fifteen calendar days from the moment of crossing the state border between July 16, 2015 to December 31, 2017:

  • United Kingdom
  • United States of America
  • Germany, France
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • United Arab Emirates
  • South Korea
  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • Hungary
  • Monaco
  • Singapore
  • Australia
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Finland
  • Japan

Full list of countries.